Mother is the GODDESS.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends,

today I am here to say you something about mother, OUR LIFE

Mother is our first teacher for every child.The word MOTHER is so sweet to here when we here the sound mother. The symbol of love and happiness comes in our heart. She has very big heart she can solve any problem no matter How big is that .she always help us without thinking about her problems. she is great, she is always with us Happiness and sadness.

I am very proud of myself because I am also a mother, as a mother, I can understand the feeling of my child, I have one son. I love him so much that I can do anything for him no matter how difficult that work is.he also loves me so much.

We always support our children, If we don't support them. they become Hopeless in their life. MOTHER is also called Happiness. no matter wherever she is, she shares happiness. That is why MOTHER IS GOD.

she always thinks of others.that is why we call MOTHER. If you cut M from mother then we see only one word OTHER.

"A MOTHER'S HEART IS A SPECIAL PLACE WHERE CHILDREN ALWAYS HAVE HOME"

  "GOD CAN'T STAY EVERYWHERE SO, THAT WHY HE CREATES MOTHER"


Image source: google images

Sort:  

I love my mom so much

Lovely post 👏👏👏👏

Thank you very much jaybaba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69