Returning to my Trueness - Journal entry 2

in #life6 years ago

Suddenly the questions flooded my mind
Questions that for many years have been haunting and chasing me.
Trying to get me to stop and pay attention.
Now I stood face to face with these questions.
And I surrendered as I moved but somehow simultaneously out of step with daily life I stood still.
And I listened to the questions as they appeared .

Why, how, when, did I forget who I truly am?
What would make me forsake me?
*How could I have continued to wake up, day after day, *
To only a fragmented fraction of all that I am?
I have been stuck in 3d.

How can I have walked a million miles throughout decades of my years
And Yet I never left first base?
And how do I regain my truth and the whole of me?

And as I contemplated the answers my mind and my being changed
Shifted and reset and came back into balance,
And in an instant I was back to oneness, wholeness again.

And one door after another opened to a higher consciousness of me
Yet there was one door that closed and gone were my fears

And the floodgates opened bringing the tears
That tore my aura in pieces and dissolved so many programs and conditioning
And I breathed deeper, slowly more relaxed
I could feel a new contentment and so much fulfillment.
But the greatest joy came from within
Evidence showed up in my physical….a miracle


Cover Image by wallpaper-house.com

Sort:  

Hi @rensoul17!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.487 which ranks you at #6359 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 6365).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 426 contributions, your post is ranked at #381.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Wow!!! This is incredible, thank you so much. @steem-ua.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93