You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Job, Hello World: Thoughts I Had About Leaping Into the Unknown

in #life7 years ago

Hey @thelovingreader. The life that you have created thus far or up to this point for yourself is a a big ole' world, which means whatever decisions you make as you move forward has to match or be greater than the circumference of life that you are use to living in presently. You will not be able to shrink and play life small. Even if you choose to work for self as a photographer of nature the work you will do will be major and beneficial to many which will be in alignment with your massive mindset and energy level. I read every sentence, comparing my lifestyle and energy level to yours I got tired a couple of paragraphs down, because I was in awe at how completely you make the best of each hour of the day. (But I did read the post to the end.) I soon came to realize that you live the life you have to the fullest, you cross t's and dot i's in life that many may miss. But you are and you do so much more. Wishing you much success as you move in to this next level of your life.

Sort:  

Wow, thank you a hundred times over! Your words are beautiful and inspiring and it seems to me that you make the best of life's moments too. I'm deeply touched.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66