Nurture Me Beautiful- A Return To Loving And Healing Self (Part 2)

in #life7 years ago

A Guided Meditation For Nurturing Loving And Healing Self

As we prepare to enter into meditation. Let us first enter into a quiet space and into stillness. Let the quiet overtake you and eliminate all outside distractions.

As we enter deeper into meditation bring your attention inward to the real you.

Think about your life now. Is it the life you want to live?
Are you happy right now? If not take some time to discover the reason for your unhappiness.

Just relax in stillness and the quiet of this moment.
Turn your attention to the breath and begin to breathe deeply in through the nose and out the mouth. Again inhale and exhale.

If it does apply to you ask yourself,
“ Why am I not where I truly want to be and why am I not happy?

Again Inhale and …….exhale.

If you are sick or dealing with any type of dis-ease think about when it first arrived what was going on in your life prior to that……when did you quit nurturing and loving you?

It’s time to call in your scattered energies, balance and return to center and begin the process of nurturing that will always be a part of your life.

Think about your life anew and moving into the practice and lifestyle of nurturing , healing , self love, and self discovery. Begin including yourself in your daily agenda.

Now bringing your attention to the breath Inhale slowly and deeply, hold it a few seconds and exhale.

Say to yourself and feel the word, "I am giving myself a shower of love and nurturing right now. I am nurturing me beautiful and nurturing me back to wholeness."

Feel the serenity enter and permeate your spirit. Feel the love flowing throughout and inwardly, flowing and covering every inch of your body.

Rest in knowing that you are healing now, look inward with your eyes closed, look and see the real you.

Think about and remember the authentic you that is happy, that is in tune with life, that is loving and being loved by others. That lives a life in a rhythmic flow of order. It’s time to truly know you.

At this point we give ourselves permission to heal and be whole. And we give ourselves the time we need to become whole again. Now we are willing to do what it takes to truly see ourselves, even the shadow side with all the darkness and we do not judge ourselves or beat ourselves up anymore. And we are not running away from our responsibility of nurturing and nourishing self.

Relax and rest in knowing the healing will come, because we have the power we need within us to bring everything concerning us that is out of order back to order. Now as you bring this time of stillness to an end, Inhale slowly and exhale.

nurture me
Image - Google

nuture me
Image Google

nurture me
Photo by Unified Buddhist Church

Sort:  

Amazing. I really hope you can make meditation videos I'd definitely sign up to listen to them!

Wow @fromplacetospace thank you, I am working on that now. Please visit again I have an entire series of guided meditations that I will bringing forth.

I'm looking forward to those videos as well. Happy to have found you and your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50