Beyond/Within A Nonlinear Matrix of Dreams Come True and Destinations Reached.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Arriving within and through the matrix to

The place for countless years I have envisioned in my dreams.

I always wondered about how different my life would look.
How will it feel when I finally reach my destination?
When I finally have the life I want and I am living it, then what?

At what point will it appear, my happiness and my life of abundance and wholeness?

Who will be there, who will I eliminate

And who will be left to share abundance with me?

And I always wondered

What will I have to sacrifice … give up or leave behind?

Or how much will I have to go through and
When I reach the top will I still be in my right mind?

As I sat in a daydream fast forwarded beyond the space of pursuing my goals and dreams

As I went inward deeper longing to imagine the outcome of it all

I often pondered;
What choices did I finally arrive at?

What roads did I journey down
That led to doors opening for me
To unimaginable opportunities?

And what was it that was so key

To sealing the deal
And solidifying my success?
What bridges did I have to burn?

What did I do or undo?

In what spaces and ways did I find myself?

How far away from what I used to call home did I roam?

And on what day in what month and year did I reach the point of no return?

And now it all seems so elementary

Because now finally I am here
And as I look around is this everything I wished that it would be?


Cover Image by Zengetzu.deviantart.com
Image 2 courtesy of JanRobbe.deviantart.com
Image 3 courtesy of focusingontravel.blogspot.com
Image 4 Medium.com
Image 5 the cryptofam.com

Sort:  

que buena post

this is so beautiful, it speaks to us all, such deep reflection and understanding xx

Thank You. @trucklife-family. Coming from you this means a lot. I am one of your biggest fans!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86