You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A minimal life from the ground up - search, passions, and discoveries

in #life8 years ago

Thank you for sharing this unique perspective. So many of us are wrapped up in our things as support systems for our lives. I can't imagine living day to day with what I curate into a backpack! That takes a kind of courage and tenacity. You certainly earn that freedom!

Sort:  

Freedom isn't earned! It is is understood. We are born free. We die free. Yet we don't live so free. Why is that?
Thank you. Just a simple choice and understanding that I do not need beyond what I need. Which is supplied by the loving abundant universe. Many times I just walked. In time I found food and/or water, always.

So true! You are right! I forget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71