Beetles disguise in leaves

in #life7 years ago (edited)

English :
Hello, all. In this leaf I found a beetle that was standing on the leaves, the color green exactly the same color as the leaf. I do not know the type. Her start I did not see. Did not accidentally look at the leaf. Suddenly I saw something moving. And it turns out that is a beetle. But do not know the type. But I still do my hobby of photographing. Looks very interesting. And I want to show you. View my photos.

Hello, all. In this leaf I found a beetle that was standing on the leaves, the color green exactly the same color as the leaf. I do not know the type. Her start I did not see. Did not accidentally look at the leaf. Suddenly I saw something moving. And it turns out that is a beetle. But do not know the type. But I still do my hobby of photographing. Looks very interesting. And I want to show you. View my photos.

Kr

모두 안녕하세요. 이 잎에서 나는 잎, 녹색과 잎의 정확한 색에 서 있었다 딱정벌레를 발견했다. 나는 유형을 알 수 없습니다. 그녀는 일찍 나는 보지 못했다. 실수로 잎을 보았다. 갑자기 뭔가 움직임을 보았다. 그리고 그것은 딱정벌레 것으로 나타났다. 그러나 유형을 알고하지 않습니다. 하지만 내 취미가 촬영되는 일을 계속. 매우 흥미로운 보인다. 그리고 난 당신을 보여주고 싶어요. 내 사진을 참조하십시오.




English Thank you for your kind attention. Please upvote, reestem, and comment. If you like this post. @rencong

Kr
모든 당신의 따뜻한 관심에 감사드립니다. , reestem, 의견을 upvote에하시기 바랍니다. 이 게시물을 좋아합니다. @rencong

Sort:  

Beautiful creature.
Beautiful photos.

Very nice shots.
This is not actually a beetle. It belongs the the order Hemiptera (also known as True Bugs)
Beetles belong to the order Coleoptera.

Well spotted, this little fella is very adept at hiding indeed!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43