An Interview with Myself

in #life7 years ago

interview with myself.jpeg

Saw this one from @summer14 which was originally created by @thegoddess and I wanted to do this for myself. So yep, here goes, hehe..

THE RULES

• Answer all 50 questions the best you can
• Use #interviewwithmyself as one of the 5 tags
• Nominate someone new, but anyone can join
• Include a photo of yourself
• Finish each question with max 2 lines

50 Questions:

  1. What time did you get up this morning? 6:30 AM, I was supposed to wake up at 6 but hey, your girl loves to sleep more, haha.

  2. How do you like your steak? I like it well done 😁

  3. What is the last film you saw at the cinema? Siargao with my boyfriend ❤️

  4. What is your favorite TV show? I don't really watch TV, I like watching series though, KDramas to be exact 😊

  5. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? This is a tough question. Thinking about it, I would like to experience living in South Korea, in London, in Paris, in New York, in South Africa, in Hawaii, and so many more. But if this is where I would be settling down, I would pick somewhere near the city but at the same time it has to be somewhere peaceful. I like to live in a city because I want things to be easily accessible to health care, malls and groceries, airport, and more. So yeah, hehe. 🌃

  6. What did you have for breakfast? I haven't had breakfast yet 😭

  7. What is your favorite cuisine? I like Filipino foods a lot. But I also like other dishes from the Chinese, South Korean, Japanese, and Western cuisine. 🍤🍖🍕🌭🍔🍗🍲🍜🍱🍛🥟🌮🥘

  8. What foods do you dislike? I don't like any dish with raw fish in it. blech

  9. Favorite place to eat? Anywhere as long as the food is good and I'm with the people I love 😊❤️

  10. Favorite salad dressing? Mayo or vinaigrette will do

  11. What kind of vehicle do you drive? I don't drive 😅

  12. What are your favorite clothes? A loose fitting dress or t-shirt, shorts and skirts 👗

  13. Where would you visit if you had a chance? South Korea!

  14. Cup half empty or half full? Half full 😁

  15. Where would you want to retire to? Anywhere as long as I have the people I love and I am happy.

  16. What is your favorite time of day? Night time because that's when I can rest and do things I enjoy like watch a movie or read a book or sleep, hehehe.

  17. Your new obsession? Steemit!

  18. What is your favorite sport to watch? Not really a fan of any sport 😅

  19. What type of articles do you write? I write personal posts, things about life and realizations of a 20(+) year old adult, things about beauty and books, and just life in general.

  20. How do you feel about religions? All I can say is just respect other people's beliefs and stand even though you have a different view about it.

  21. What are you thinking about right now? Food. I'm so hungry, I haven't had any breakfast huhuhu

  22. Would you want to live on another planet? No, I love Earth.

  23. Did you or anybody in your family serve with the military? Uhm, my uncle and cousin are policemen, if that counts...

  24. What kind of animal would you like to be? A Mermaid, HAHA

  25. What is your favorite land mammal? Puppies! 🐶

  26. What is your favorite water mammal? Are mermaids counted? haha

  27. What time are you going to bed? I turn off the lights by 10:30 PM but I usually fall asleep by 11 or 12

  28. Are you currently pregnant? No, I just have a big tummy, haha!

  29. Would you consider adopting? I've thought about it, I can't say though...

  30. What is your most hated question? Why have you become so fat? 😑

  31. Been in a car accident? Fortunately no, thank God ❤️

  32. Any pet peeves? People wasting my precious time

  33. Favorite pizza toppings? ham, pepperoni, bacon, CHEESE

  34. Favorite Flower? I like peonies and tulips and sunflowers!

  35. Favorite ice cream? Double Dutch and Pistachio!

  36. Favorite Fast Food restaurant? So many, haha. I like Greenwich, Chowking, Mcdo, and Jolibee!

  37. How many times did you fail the driver's test? I never took the driver's text before

  38. From whom did you get your last e-mail? From my boss LOL

  39. Which store would you choose to max your credit card out at? At a furniture shop, maybe (?)

  40. Done anything spontaneous lately? I haven't. Maybe just buying a couple things I thought I didn't need, hehe.

  41. Do you like your job? So far, yes, I am enjoying it 😊

  42. Do you like broccoli? Yup!

  43. What was your favorite vacation? My favorite was when I got to go to Siargao last year 🏄🏼‍♂️

  44. The last person you went out to dinner with? My officemates last Friday

  45. What are you listening to right now? A conversation of my boss and some clients here in the office, haha

  46. Favorite color? Purple, pink, and yellow!

  47. How many tattoos do you have? I don't have one.

  48. Is mother earth mad as hell right now? I think she's on the verge of errupting

  49. Coffee? A huge YES

  50. What is something you wear religiously? I have this silver rosary bracelet that I have been wearing since 2015. I haven't taken it off since I passed the board exam.

And that concludes the 50-question interview with myself. 😀 I hope you got to know me better by reading my answers. You can also do this interview with yourself and make a post about it. Try it, I really had fun answering the questions!

Until next time!

🌻 @renalexis 🌻

steemitachievers.png

Sort:  

fun challenge! heheh.

you should do it too! :D

I love your answers and I can feel you had fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08