What hurts much Physical Or Emotional?

in #life5 years ago

What do you think hurt much, Physical or emotional? have you ever been on a situation that some emotional stuff hurts you. Like someone broke your heart, And I am here today to ask what hurt much.

For me Emotional hurts much than physical, Before as a child I was often wounded or Injured but those pain is not very hurtful than Emotional Pain. Days ago, We did some activity in class. And that activity is about Negative and Positive, Our Teacher Instructed us " Put your name on the paper, below on it, put POSITIVE and NEGATIVE on the other side. And so I did.

I don't know what is it, but I thought that It would be funny. Our Teacher told us to exchange the paper Clock wise, So we did. After exchanging our paper, Our teacher said " On the Paper, Put what you saw on that persons attitude It could be Negative or Positive. I told you to write a POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE on the paper, right?. So That's It! Put Whatever you saw on that person, It could be Negative or Positive."

I directly thought It would be great and funny Because we could express what we feel and what we hate on that person's attitude. So I began to write on the paper Negative side about him/her I do not put any Positive comments about him/her except for the persons who truly respect me.

My friend and I began to laugh after writing some Negatives things to the Papers, Yes! I seriously write it and express what I felt to them.

We kept exchanging it Until I reached my paper. I read the Positive Comments first, and I was very thankful for what people saw my attitude. And then, I began reading the Negative comments about me. This very strange message break my heart like I was shot in my heart, I don't know what Happened. I can't hear some one but strange sounds scattering on my ears.

I was very thankful that I controlled my self because it is very strange.

Our Teacher asked us If who could read the comments on our paper in front, No one raised a hand so I was very afraid if our teacher calls me. Luckily, He didn't.

One of my Classmate raised her hand and went in front to read the comments about her. I don't even know how strong she was to read those stuff in front of us, She made it while laughing in front of us. I knew that she felt betrayed in her heart or something hurts.

My classmates was reading their paper in front of us while I was planning to throw it in the Windows, I thank a lot that we are out of time and can't finish it at all. I throw it in the window while my teacher saw me throwing it, I hope he understand what I flt. He said " Why did you throw it?, You need it tomorrow. You should read it in front of your classmates.

I did not respond, I got my satchel and get out the room without saying permission to him, The message really hurts and I can't even share it. I can't tell you what is said but it really hurts me.

I went home while bringing this terrible things, Every time I remember what It says on the paper. I instantly feel the pain, It is like a bullet in my heart. On that night I can't sleep well because of those messages.

For me Emotional wound hurts much than Physical wound. I felt like my heart was shot on an arrow every time I remember It.

I was look like this pic!

Source:https://www.google.com.ph/search?biw=1366&bih=657&tbm=isch&sa=1&ei=-E8SXKCoGMe48QXe_6D4DA&q=shot+by+an+arrow&oq=shot+by+an+arrow&gs_l=img.3..0l2j0i24.7447.9452..9590...0.0..0.123.1374.0j12......1....1..gws-wiz-img.......0i67j0i10j0i8i30.QWMatFWgZHU#imgrc=6mxZkB2jP7mQ5M:

How about you?, What hurts much? Physical or Emotional?

Sort:  

Congratulations @rembertomarsada! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi there, I have upvoted your post 100% to welcome you to the #ccc community. On your next posts, please revisit the guidelines on using the ccc tag as freedomshift mentioned already. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87