The Joy of Helping other people

in #life6 years ago

This was happened about an hour.

We had some misunderstanding an hour ago. I didn't post this to be a kind of hero. I'd just post this, because i want to share this story of mine that might inspire you.
I'm a kind of person who often make some jokes to my father. I'm a student! Everyday I went to school and when the class were dismissed I'll definitely went back home. When I was on our house after bringing back my satchel in school I let the dogs run around the house and close all the holes. So they can't escape. because my mother was worried about it. cause if they can escape, lots of trouble would happened. and we already experienced that stuff.

" Hey, Let the dogs go back in their cage, we need to eat now and no one would watch them." My mother said. Our dogs rarely escape and shit anywhere.

I didn't do it and just go in our kitchen and tried to make fun with my father. I didn't know what he would gonna do to me until he was very mad at me and trying to hit me. but I know it was my fault so i just get out and do what my mother says. We had two dogs Peanut and (Ikoy) that was an Native and unique name. I carried peanut to go to her cage and there is some ply wood on the corridor and I kicked it so i can walk through there. I didn't know that my father wasn't joking, he was very mad. and he quickly ask me what do i really want? that was very popular here. If someone talk to you like that. they want something whether it's a kind of hurting person to person.

"I'm just kicking this stuff because i can't walked through it I need to kick them because my two hands was carrying Peanut." I said it to him.And he go away and talked nothing. My mother was eating and I eat on the table while my father wondering how bad he did. I'd think to do some things that might keep calm my self through that stuff.

After I eat I'd go out in the house and didn't say a word to my father. Since before If I went out I always asked my father's permission or my mother either. But on that time I didn't even say a letter.I wonder If I would went on the City and keep calm and probably just went on my sister's house. but that was hundreds of kilometers away from our home. And the fun thing is I only had ₱40.00 and that can't bring me on that place that I wondered. So I decided to walked from our house to Sm and that was kilometers away.

To keep calm i'd walked on the street, and I definitely came to any county. While walking down the boiling street I'd just thought if I ran so my feet will bring me fast as he could. Every store that i saw i get inside on it and explore some things to relax.

And I reach the place that is near on another City. but this is very sad! because I didn't had some cameras on my hands to captured the places that I explored.On that place there is an abandon building and I want to get inside in there to explore what's there. And there is an old man approach so I act innocently." Hey kid, do you know where is(PARDO) guys Pardo is a place that was located in Cebu City. Don't worry about it I will show you some pics of it.

Guys! This is not my Own Pic I'd just Copied it on Google but that was really the place we are talking about....
That's (Pardo) and it's quite far from (Bulacao) I'll gonna show you the pic of it too


That's the Map. it's very far to walk for an old man, for a kilometer away from his feet.

I only had ₱40.00 remember?, while he was asking I quickly respond and ask some things why did he want to get in there. " Ahhhhmmmm, why do you want to go there sir?" I asked. " I want to visit my Daughter." he said.

Me: And why you would not get some Jeeps to quickly go in there?..

Guys! If yo are asking your self what is Jeeps?

Here is some pictures of Jeeps!

According to the web. Jeepneys, sometimes called simply jeeps, are the most popular means of public transportation in the Philippines. They are known for their crowded seating and kitsch decorations, which have become a ubiquitous symbol of Philippine culture and art.

And he said " I had no Money".. And when he said it I was very down. I was thinking if that stuff would happen to me or to my family. He was and Old man and I'm young. I bring that money for me to go back home and get on a jeepney. But I decided to Give half of my money I had. Which is ₱20.00 because i only had ₱40.00. And he felt the Joy because I can see it on his own eyes and his smile. He was very thankful of what I did. and I get some jeeps so that he could reach where he want to be. I was very Happy of what I did because it makes him happy too. And then I continued Walking and Go back home. and I was looks like on this pic!

I felt the Happiness while bringing it back home. And my I was very Surprised that my father was calmed and I helped him some stuff that he did..

If there is someone who read this, i hope that you learn some lessons on it.
Thank you for taking your time to read this I hope you all had Good Day.

If you like this post, Kindly press the Upvote button above ⬇️

Leave me Some Comment down there ⬇️⬇️⬇️.
And Feel free to Comment....

Sort:  

Thank you for the upvotes.. Good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44