How did I Understand what life is

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemians in this post i would like to share about of how did I Understand life is.

When I was 7 years old I often ask my parents about life. Who made the human being, the animals, and all the other creature in this world.

My parents push me everyday on that time. forced me to get my satchel and go to school. I was very mad at them, because i didn't know what is their purpose. until they told me why did they do it " We do it for the sake of your future and you'll not be ignorant someday, You should go to school and understand about life until you finally keep lots of knowledge" They Said.

On that time I didn't understand what they said, because i was too young on that time.

Since before my father Introduce me who is god but i am not that curious because i was just at the age of 5 when he Introduced me. at the age of 8. I do knew how to read and write. And my father still share a story about God.

On that time I was Very Curious, even though i can't read fast i still get the bible and read it. Months pass I Learned a lots of it, I kept my knowledge. it Answer my question in a long time. In the bible it says that the world was created by GOD. and the first human who live was Adan. until he had his partner in life.

Since before I heard a story about aliens.

they said that human being are created by aliens.

It is just this month since i saw a theory that proves that human being are not from this planet. It says that Aliens Created us from another planet. and bring us here on earth to be safe. There are lots of people who Agreed on that theory but for me I can't say.

After I heard about that theory I kept Researching and wanted to know more theory about Human Being. I will gonna show you the Theories I Had heard.

Human Came from apes

I have heard this theory too and i didn't believe it before. because i want to saw it on my own eyes and heard it on my own ears.

On the theory it says that millions of years ago human being didn't exist. on that time apes are our ancestors. We all came from Apes, Apes Evolved. they said if you go back far away from the time that apes evolved you can see that Apes become humans.

Humans are primates, but the primates that we most closely resemble are the apes. We are therefore classified along with all other apes in a primate sub-group known as the hominoids (Superfamily Hominoidea).

If you like the content I made kindly please upvote.
And Feel free to comment if you had any opinion about human evolution.

Sort:  

Human were created by aliens... Well, that's the first.

Yeah! probably.

good explanation nice
my upvote to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45