You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind and Go-through, my elaborate childhood imaginary friends, and maladaptive daydreaming.

in #life8 years ago

What is it like sharing such a great story of your imagination even though it is still quite personal revealing?

Sort:  

It was honestly a bit scary because I haven't ever told anyone but like 2 friends about this and I didn't even go into much detail. But I also enjoyed it and feel it is one of my best articles because I dug deep. :)

Sounds to me like you have the material of a trilogy and movie deal. I am very interested in an imagination like that and would be so cool to read what we kind of book it would write! Thank you for sharing!

hmm.....I will ponder on this. :)

Ponder on sister, Pondering things pays,
and it makes you a better girl.
Ponder on

I think you should, the world is very short on original content, and an imagination like that would be all originality!!

he's trolling you, believe me I know of this subject...

Stop trolling her, she's my protegee now, get lost

You have done nothing except shame her and call her names in the past , are you finally realizing that being a dick to people hits your reputation like a truck ?

your post saying "Mission accomplished" , is pathetic, and is a blatant attempt to make people believe you had anything to do with @lauralemons writing original content (which she always did) , you just got triggered and accused her of being fake , and stalker her .

Get a life earnest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43