You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking the Leap of Faith and the Real Value of Practicality...

in #life6 years ago

This realization always made me uncomfortable that I do not have the courage to step forward what I want in my life.
I always wanted to start my own business, but here I am with a 9-5 job. I could not take those hard steps to establish my dream. It's still a dream.
And yeah! I valued the practicality that I am not currently able to do what I wanted to do.
You said, they live a healthy and happy life who valued practicality, and I think I am one of them, though deep inside I felt lot more uncomfortable.
Thanks for your inspiration.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Take a two-week vacation. Dedicate your time off 100% to upstarting your business. Journal what you need to get started. List in order of priority/delegation. Do step 1. Pass or fail, praise God for the courage to try.

Btw, what's stopping you from starting your business after hours?

Best regards.

Peace.

Thanks for your nice advice.
I became a mother and have too much responsibility right now. So taking leave and giving my time to other thing is not possible for me right now.
Another thing is starting a new business in my country needs many government approval. Yes, lots of courage and dedication also needed. I am not able to make it right now.
Thanks for your inspirational suggestions, this is what makes me going.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54