Motivations of my life - My reason to keep the journey of my life.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

Motivation is the thing which helps us run in our life positively and energetically. With out it life could feels like hell. 

If we made our mind positive then we could able to find so many motivation around us that it would change our life. But unfortunately that doesn't always happens.

grass-1913167_640.jpg

In my case, my biggest motivation is - my child, my one and only kid, my baby boy. After his birth I found the true meaning of love and the reason of my living. He fulfilled my existence. Without him, I don't know how would I go in my life journey.

Another thing is- my family bounding. I may not very attached to all of them or not very social that way. But I always feels the love and attachment. It's my partner also whose love and advise is my path way in my journey. Our positive relationship always gives me the feelings of joy and happiness. I want to live for them.

Other most important thing is- my religious beliefs. In my religion I'm not the owner of my life, rather it's the almighty who is running us. we have no right to take our life. If we fall down there are certain guideline in our religion that helps me to keep going. Praying to God is so much peaceful for me. It's like meditation. It's automatically revives my mind, gives me positive energy and solution of critical life choices. 

say-yes-to-the-live-2121044_640.jpg

I think everyone should have some motivation in their lives to keep going. Whether it's from outside or from thyself. We must approve we may take motivation from life but it is we who could make it work. 

Sort:  

Congratulations! @rem-steem
This post has been selected for 7 Tag Curation Project | Tuesday (#life)

The goal of this curation project is to give some support to those who make good and useful contents. We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who wants to spread knowledge and share his idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52