On the off chance that you have been hitched for some time, do you feel pretty much love to your better half/spouse? Why?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

There must be some ups and down in every relationship.  As a human being it is quite normal for us, I believe, that we may have been hitched or doubt our bonding. 

I feel nothing wrong with that. But at the end of the day, we need some one to take care of us, to get love and to give love also. I think it is more like a comfort zone which does not let us to stay away from our partner and we find ourselves love them most. 

I also had some serious fight with my spouse. And I also said to him that I am not gonna stay with him or I will leave him or this and that. But when I calm down I found out that there is still more love left in our heart for each other. So there is no way we are gonna get apart. 

But it's true doubting about the depth of the relationship, the bonding and how well this relation will go comes in my mind several times. I think it happens to all of us. But we have to understand that, That's a temporary feeling. We as a partner/spouse is more meaning ful than anything else. Making this relation works is the best thing for all of us than giving up on it. 

And as I said earlier, we need love, affection, comfort at the end of the day.  Otherwise we will fall apart. That's the point we work on a relationship, make love with each other and take care of our relationship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98