You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do we Work to Live; or Live to Work

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Being the change I want to see in the world which rules out being employed and pay taxes as that is a big part of our current problem imo. The extremely centralized system we are so used to is keeping us enslaved but finally we have an alternative that can and will most likely change everything...

Welcome to the revolution, no guns necessary just switching focus from what keeps us enslaved to parallel solutions that grants us freedom eg. blockchain technology, gift economy, knowledge and understanding about our nature and health etc.

Great post as always nainaz... I live to live and what I do doesn't feel like work but as an amazing quest to unite humandkind and bring in a new golden age! :D

Reko_3

Sort:  

Thanx Johan. So true, we are so much conditioned and captivated. When I started working my dad told me, now you have a good job so just stick to it and dont try experimenting new things. I followed that for almost 10 years not realizing what harm I was doing to my ownself. But thankfully I could get out of this conditioning and look at life beyond these set parameters.
There is so much more to life

it is indeed! :D

Great photo, we lovers photography :))

Follow @ziapase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24