You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message to: Everyone New to the Cryptosphere

in #life7 years ago

Yeah all that means we are in it together ;)
Yes it seemed very much what should I say uncomfortable at first getting into this whole new world of crypto but as time began to go by than slowly it started to unfold and the potential that it is holding for me and I am glad that I joined :)
Thanks for the support you are giving all the way buddy !

Sort:  

I can relate to the discomforts of getting started - understanding what to do. Reminds me of when I first got into bitcoin - it was like : "these wallets are so complicated...isn't there a more simple way to get bitcoin?". Then same thing with ethereum - "isn't there a more easy to use wallet...isn't there one I can have both my bitcoin and my ethereum in. " Then the same thing with alt coins. "Isn't there an easier way for me to get the coins I want then having to go on these exchanges and play buy or sell orders in the order book. "

What I've learned is this:

Anything new is a process and each day is new. With this in mind - it's 24/7 learning and it's a simple matter of taking the time to read and being honest with myself when something isn't clear. In doing this I create clarity by asking questions...investigating further anytime something isn't clear...in this way I am always working and playing on fine tuning the living of my best life.

Steem on Brother - appreciate you sharing here

That's what makes us the best species :)
I am glad buddy you have come this far and I wish go far ahead !
It does always feels good to go through your posts buddy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70