You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever judged a book by its cover?

in #life6 years ago

Well those are really some experience that you have been through.While I do really have to say I for myself have been in situations where I thought of wrong about the person but the result was completely different while the situation was reverse also.

While listening to the situations of your life especially the bossy room mate who sure is really annoying and the man from the Mc donalds does indeed makes realize that all that thing that we see are not true.Appearance are indeed deceiving and so are nature of people.

While if it was the post that I would have been reading 5 years ago I would not had any reaction but life has really taught me many things over the years and I have changed a lot .

While ,like the title says we should not judge by a book by its cover.

Sort:  

Yes, appearance is deceiving. The way we dress and our skin colour play a big role in people's mind, which shouldn't be that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34