A Thankful Heart

in #life7 years ago

Hi steemians!

I just want to share the gratitude and happiness with in me, the overflowing emotions that finally i reached my two months stay in this community!

The "steemit " serves as my secret friend , a friend whom i can tell my happiness and sadness,my heartaches ,my ups and down and even the most secret part of me that i cannot reveal even to my closest friend ,and the best part there is our steemit friend gives advices thru commenting on our post.

This also serves as my "library" , why? Simply because in this platform i can search almost all the answers to my queries. It looks like a " google" that provides the latest information that a researcher needs.And its very user friendy like our smartphones ,just search the "tag" you are looking for and you'll get it .

And most of all ,i should say that in steemit ,i gained so many friends from all walks of life, these are the friends whom i consider as my ohana in this community .They will not left you behind ,these are the people who will continuously extend their assistance to the best of their ability even personally you are not acquainted. My never ending gratitude to you guys behind this community who made my two months stay in steemit fruitful and memorable.This is a platform that will serve as my ladder in achieving even my untold dream. As one family let us continue our journey together ,let's steem on to the moon !!!

ty.jpg

Thanks for dropping!!

logo1.jpg

steemph.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52