You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justice Out Of Reach For The Poor

in #life6 years ago

ihashblox, I get the perspective you are coming from, you are right about it since you are basing it on parents being knowledgeable.
On paper this is true, and I have witnessed a little percentage doing so, but there is a huge margin between the justice system for the rich and poor on an equal floor.
If you ave attended a CPS hearing or have been unfortunately opportune to be a victim, you will see clearly that your words and knowledge seem to be effectively almost zeroed out.
I stand by what this post says and most times, the rich families don't get visited.
Show me the equality in this.

Sort:  

I agree. It is a predatory system.

Im just here to support you and familyprotection. On my account i show families how to take action. So intention was never to criticize you.

I think CPS should be done away with in general. However, I do agree. It is predatory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29