One more member of the family

in #life6 years ago

I present them, she is "Ada" name from the last 3 letters of abandoned (abandonada) is that she was rescued by my brother on June 6, 2007 when he worked in a food company on the highway.
15514_10151226141827763_302089935_n.jpg
On June 6, 2007, it was a normal day of work for my brother where he always had to play several activities, that morning he had to perform the cleaning and unloading of the warehouse with a co-worker, at the time they went to bounce the garbage in the container that was outside the establishment, observe that there is a box that did not have the identification of the company, and when they approach they realize that there are 8 puppies inside it, someone had left them there is a good one God. My brother and his partner automatically called the rest of the store staff, where 8 workers each took 1 puppy, and one of those was my brother and here the real story begins;
32364_10151202137842763_1763764893_n.jpg
My brother came a little later than usual to the house and came straight to the yard, my mom watching that strange behavior follows him and when he arrives at the laundry room he gets the surprise that my brother brought a little dog home, like all mom thought It was in that it was a responsibility and he made it known, but my brother's response was "I only did it to rescue it, then we gave it away" My mother who has a noble heart could not say no and I even look for savannah, cloth and a little box. To all this and my brother to leave the job had taken the dog to the vet to assess his condition, the doctor told him that this dog would not survive because he calculated that she was about 7 days old and had been weaned very fast, but I I imagine my brother's insistence that the doctor sent him a horse vitamin to see if the dog was saved.
IMG_20140331_113604.jpg
When I arrived home I got the news and as every girl I went to see the dog, it was small and beautiful a brown ball with white legs <3. Everything went great until my brother tells me that I have to give him one of my stuffed animals so that the dog does not feel alone, at the moment my answer was no, but that did not last long because when I loaded it automatically I said "I have a mommy kangaroo stuffed toy I'm going to give that because it is brown like her. "
IMG_20140409_222046.jpg
The following days we had to feed her with a dropper and give her vitamins, followed by that the dog was evolving satisfactorily. My brother fulfilled all his vaccines, all this did not have a name yet (I said doggie), we got several owners and the moment he had to go to take my dad decides that we stay that she will do Ada godmother and guardian of the house and said it would be called "Ada" and I asked her: why? and he very seriously told us; for the last 3 letters of abandoned. We all exclaimed "you and your occurrences", but nobody said no, so Ada stayed. Since then she is part of the family. The other dogs did not run with the same luck and died with the exception of another dog that also managed to survive.
PicsArt_1393945357766.jpg
She is the spoiled one of the house, I say "Monstrua" because she likes to marry. It fascinates that they make love to her and she has a chair that belongs to her alone. And can not see a ball because it goes crazy hahaha xd. She has some cloths that are her alone and when the bedtime approaches, she goes to where the cloths are and she barks in the direction of them asking them to give them to her. In 2011 it was mama, pario 8 beautiful dogs that after two months we gave them away because we could not stay with all the dogs.
26625_10151103805917763_1184560894_n.jpg
Although it is not praying I assure you that she is equally intelligent, astute and affectionate. For us it is a joy to have her and be able to tell her story. And there is no better welcome when we get home than the reception she gives us.

Thanks for reading, I hope you like it ...

Sort:  

Ada is cute.

Me encantaaaa! Votado!

Cutie dog! The spoiled part sounds just like my dog 😁

poor dog baobao

Is Ada dog'sname?😂😂

asi los perritos son un miembro mas de la familia!!!

Very cute dog and a good post.
Best regards
Tom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83