My Workplace

in #life7 years ago

Hai frends steemit, today I want to introduce my place of work, this is the office where I work, named PT. Kredit Plus.
image
The company where I work is engaged in consumer financing, in the form of electronic financing and motorcycle financing.
image
This photo is a photo of the space in which the consumer made cicilian payments for previous electronic and motorcycle installments already paid to the supller by the company I work.
image
image
image
This is a photo of my office friends, comprising of Credit Marketing Officer, collector and surveyor.
image
image
image
image
this is a photo as we work to find consumers who want to buy goods on credit.
Ok friends are so many introductions about where I work, I hope friends are happy with my writing.
Thank you very much......
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37