You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pause - Reboot - aaaand BACK ON TRACK!!! Helloooooo

in #life6 years ago

Yay :D

That moon pic is insane!!! I would have loved that too if I saw that in person..

Love the view and change of seasons from your balcony! Will see it for myself soon!

And looking forward to you cooking for me ;) Don't worry, I'm great at cleaning up :)

Sort:  

It was! I still get the shivers!!!
You know me on my phone on the couch, look out and I'm like 'what the craaaap is thaaaat' runs for camera :D
Change of seasons? I think that was like 1 or 2 days apart mahahahaha !!! Keeps happening - and please, just hope for just the sun, ENOUGH SNOW ALREADY :P
Ah.... not much of a cook....but I can tell @creutzy to cook for us - I'm sure he'd be glad to show off his skills ;)))) <3 [yeah I mostly do the clean up myself :P ]

haha yes I can picture that :P

And haha yea it was definitely a joke at how different the days looked in such a short time, very much like the UK :)

I can cook for you then ;) he can clean up haha... looking forward to meeting him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51