You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first successful payout and the message I bring

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Wow... it looks like you've accomplished loads on Steemit in 1 month. Very inspiring indeed :)

I have only been on Steemit a few days, but am already totally immersed in this amazing community. I will keep an eye on your posts, all the best!

I also really agree with what you said: "Always believe you can do more not feeling inferior about your capability." The more people I follow and the more posts I read, the more I realize how high the calibre is of some of the posters here in Steemit. If I'm not careful, I might feel as if "what could I possibly offer to this community?". But hopefully I will continue to focus on learning from them and engaging with them. A lot of users have been inspiring me already, I am learning so much and having such a great time :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you are taking out time to explore here. Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49