My advise for the day!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

A smile gives...
Pink colour to your Cheeks
Red colour to your Lips
White colour to your Teeth
Silver colour to your Eyes
so keep Smiling and Enjoying the Rainbow on your face,
your life is going to be Brighter!

11140224_10153905264413265_6912348977686854280_n.jpg

Goodmorning, Have a nice day!
Thank you for reading, if you like it comment, follow and upvote!
@redqueen7

Sort:  

simple but cute enough to put a smile on my face like you wore in the picture.
I like this, I have upvoted and I have followed you. Please be kind to reciprocate and we will be friends.
Thank you

Sure...thank you

Awesome post! Love the pic!

Thank you a lot

Wow lovely even though i cant apply colours to my lips literally 😄. This just made me smile thanks @redqueen7

I am happy for that...thank you! :)

You're welcome ✌

Have a great day ahead @redqueen7 😊

Good morning😁

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Thank you @yamu...i will do it!

I was follow and upvote your account

Absolutely stunning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63