Overcoming procrastination

in #life5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,
If you do not know me I am Redouane Mezzane, on this account I will share with you all my advice to be healthier, to be well in your body, to move serenely towards your goal in life ....


In this post I will give some tips to overcome procrastination :

Procrastination is the big obstacle that prevents many people from evolving and succeeding in their lives.

To avoid being a victim of procrastination :

It is necessary to draw a strategy to follow to realize your dream, it is necessary to write the daily tasks in a paper and to read them every day especially before sleeping.

If one day you do not a task, do not give up, it does not matter you must resume quickly and know that even if you notice no improvement you must continue and coninue ! The good results always take time to to set up.



ok.png


HG.png
Thank you for reading, I wish a successful life to everyone.
HG.png

bloggif_59d8b766844d6.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66