You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE VERSATILITY QUEST DAY 6: NICE INTRO.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@emjoe, I have used love and life recently because of Valentine’s Day. I post my own photos and use tags photography, animalphotography, landscapephotography and blog.I do many contests and they would have a tag of photocontests. I tag tsufamily to connect with many from the defunct TSU site. Of course I use other tags too.
Is this what you wanted? I think one should try to use tags that are popular so your post will be seen. Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the explanation. Yes, it is part of what I wanted. I appreciate your contributions here and on discord.

You are welcome @emjoe. Thanks for your kind comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35