You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Count Dankula Fights Back

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I will donate to this worthy cause. I was taught that I am supposed to take care of my emotions not someone else’s ...if I’m insulted by someone else’s opinions or actions I can avoid them, tell them to leave me alone, or if they get really pushy mute them online or in real life give them in a good kick in the seat of their pants😂😂😂

People have turned to a bunch of whinny wimps and use the court system to harass and bully people they don’t like or agree with...

Sort:  

The thing that blows me away is that it's because of a YouTube video. Nobody is being forced to watch a YouTube video. These people are being told "Hey, look at this -- it's probably going to offend you" and then the click on it and sit there and watch it and bathe in how offended they feel.

Like... my God! What are you people doing with your time! If I play a video that says something that offends me -- I WATCH SOMETHING ELSE. IT'S NOT HARD, PEOPLE.

But no, they have to sit there and watch it (or, still worse, NOT watch it and be JUST AS OFFENDED), and then convict this poor guy of hate crimes because of what his video did to their poor widdle feewings.

I'm grossly offended by what these people did to Dankula! Where is MY justice???! Throw THEM in jail!

The offended people use the excuse they are protecting “other” people, when they are really just puffing up their egos and powering out on people, it’s soooo obvious how petty and ignorant these people are, they are a bunch of toddlers pretending to be adults ..

Look at our corporate news! It’s embarrasing, the lot of them are gossip mongers and back biting bitches🤭😆

This entire mess is the fruit of political correctness. Sociological control by the few. Makes me want to puke. The Chinese now have their social matrix in place. God help us if this is the future. Blessings.

Very well put!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68