You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Closing the Door on 15 Years of Veganism for my Health.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Years ago I was allergic to everything too.....not anymore but I had to cut a lot of food out no introduce one type of organic food at a time to see what cause my bladder/kidney infections and gallbladder pancreas attacks...I hope you find relief soon 🦋

Sort:  

Yeah I am assuming in time I will be able to go back to a diet that suits my morals. I feel this is temporary while I heal and find all my triggers. :)

I avoid soy even the I love making soybean curd from scratch, even now I only eat it made from scratch a couple times a year....soybean unless fermented has antigens that trigger histamines and it's the largest crop that's been genetically altered to withstand glyphosate which really screw with my body. ...

oh my that would be a big pain isnt it ? :(

Yeah it was hard but I was literally dying and the doctors couldn't help me. 😞

too see yourself dieing and seeing nobody can help is the worst situation of the life 😓

I got pissed off just like our friend @lauralemons and decided I would fix myself instead of being in pain. I started researching symptoms and this lead me on a 25 year journey to health.

ohh GOD Bless you my friend <3 u made a great path for your own you saved your life <3 well thats all GOD things that gaved you thought to do for you own <3 when there is a will there is a way <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44