You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Omens of my ancestors rainbow

in #life8 years ago

Your best post for me, thank you @jlufer! My main Buddhist practice is from the Nyingma tradition called Dzogchen. When an accomplished practioner dies, his/her body becomes light called the rainbow body. Chögyal Namkhai Norbu Is one of my teachers, I was able to serve with him and his family at a Dzogchen retreat back 2008...he and his sangha are really good people from all over the world, all the colors of a rainbow ;-) http://www.yantrayoga.net/project/rainbow-body-the-life-and-realization-of-a-tibetan-yogin-togden-ugyen-tendzin

Sort:  

the rainbow is deeper than you know, I appreciate your valuable words that I dedicate my post, thanks for the tip on page'm going to visit again many thanks friend @reddust

My Greatgrandma from my Moms side of the family is from the Blackfoot tribes up near the Canada and American border by the State of Montana. We carry our ancestors memories, my blood hasn't forgotten.

Thank you very much my friend @reddust for sharing this bit of history of his life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32