You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Days Into Intermittent Fasting - First Conclusions

in #life8 years ago

I eat my meals from 8am to 4pm and have maintained 50lb wightloss since June of 2015. Watching calorie intake and nutrional quality is important. I also walk 2 hours a day, great artical!

Sort:  

Congrats for maintaining this lifestyle! I watch nutritional quality as well but not too tightly, I differentiate between carbs and fat and try to keep a healthy balance. But if there's pizza, well, I usually give in :) Walking is a great way to increase burn fat.

I do pizza once a week but I avoid fast foods and table sugar like a religion. Getting off sugar cut my gut fat but 3/4, I found my immune system is happier, I was diagnosed with fibromyalgia back in the early 90s, had back and joint problems too. This diet helped my body find balance so it could heal. I supplant too, iodine and selenium for my thyroid, older women and children really need both.

Fats, the natural kind keep the fat off my butt and waist, kinda contradictory, but it really works!

This has been the easiest diet I've ever been on🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66