You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunchtime Drinking / 낮술 / Food Story / Life Photography

in #life7 years ago

Cryptocurrency from what I've gleaned from my research always go through a dip after a high and it's summer time. The coins are always chaotic in the summertime, that's what I've read from the elders of the crypto world. I'm sitting tight and waiting for the bitcoin updates coming August 1st. Then we will see what's really going to happen with the cryptocurrency market. I'm looking to buy right now while people are fear selling my favorite coins.

Enjoy your beer and yummy looking meal! Have a great weekend :-)

Sort:  

Hey, @reddust :) I try to think like that. It is not an easy world though. :) Thank you very much!!

What @reddust said!!! And also similar to what Clif High, Bix Weir (i.e @bixlives) and @jsnip4 also talk about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53