GoFundME

in #life7 years ago

Hello Everyone,

My name is Steven, my friend Mia made a gofundme for me and she's kinda bumbed out that its not turning out so well. I try to cheer her up but to no avail. So I thought maybe Id make a post about this in hope that many of you awesome people on steemit could possible help out or even help out be just spending the word to help out. Trying to get a car so I can find a better job and in cause i have to travel for it. thank you for taking the time to read this. Also If I reach my gold I would buy car good enough to use for Uber. You have no idea how this would greatly change my life for the better and the life of my daughter... Thank you and God bless.

https://www.gofundme.com/88ccrj5w

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63