Hello... It's me...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am still here cot tamn it!

I've been away, in a land where people drink chocolate for water. I've been in a place of hopes and dreams. People are strange, but cool and happy.

I've been working like a MOTHERFUCKER!

pexels-photo-247676.jpeg

It might not get across in my posts, but I am all over the place

"Redbeardguy is a busy guy", said no one ever.

But I am, if I choose to be.

Between working to make a dolla and studying to be fucking smaart (boston accent), I don't have time to jerk my dind (mind+dick) and ejaculate fun posts for you to spit.

But I am still here. Pressing button on a machine.

How are YOU? I've heard crypto is going down. To depress you even further, I don't see crypto going green (reaching ath) until late 2019. Bad news, I know...

Well, at least not until the second quarter of 2019.

Anyway...

Don't kill yourselves yet.

Besides that, how are you in general?

Are your drinking enough water? Are you pooping clean, lean shit?

Are you achieving your hopes and dreams?

2018 is almost over. Everyone know that the year ends in September, it's a well-known, established fact. Welcome 2019 WOO-HOO!

2019 is going to be an interesting year to say the least. It's one year away from 2020, where shit will start to go down. Oh boy, are you excited?

2020 is the year where everything will reach its zenith, from money to culture. It'll be the last glorious spark of the Old Age, the Old Zeitgeist.

We're in for a treat.

2020-2022, financial crisis, the old establishment falling on its head. It will be so much fun, get ready to step up.

(I swear I am not on shrooms).

Nothing changes in the grand scheme of things

The future seems daring because it's far away, out of reach.

When it comes, you barely notice the changes, you only feel them.

Where are you going to be in 1,5,10,15 years?

Listen, gotta go. I have shit to do. Maybe I'll drop by later.

See ya.

-Thatredbeardguy

Sort:  

Although I know you don't want to know, I'll tell you anyway.

I've been totally unfocused. Didn't concentrate when talked to. Still didn't optimize myself for the pleasure of others. Did few things, stuff and some shit. Also funny (in my opinion) and pointless things.

If I can decide stuff that happens to me, I'm going to be right here in 1,5,10,15 years.

I read your entire post.

Let me get back to you on that poop thing. Have to check first and analyze it properly. Maybe ask a second opinion. Would you like to do the honors?

I am not a poop expert, but I can always appreciate art!

I am not a poop
Expert, but I can always
Appreciate art!

                 - redbeardguy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Is it already time to do the:

What I did in 2018!



Omg I can't believeeee it's already the end of 2018, I was just partying with the girls on New Year's Eve! It's been like so amazing year and I am so thankful blablablalblalbklallaaa...

Which one of your girls I will bang?

I don't actually have any girls, sorry.

Congratulations @redbeardguy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95