Define me.

in #life6 years ago

This one is gonna be weird. Who am I kidding, all of my posts are weird.

This post is going to be G A Y !

sunset-beach-night-reflection.jpg

Who Am I Steemit? You Have The Tools To Sketch My Self

I have about 50 posts. Most of them are personal, in a sense that they contain little nuggets of truth about my identiy.

Who Am I?

Can you guess?

Am I tall? Short?
Ugly or God?

Am I blonde or brown, fat or jacked, white or black?

Am I evil or nice? Am I insecure or confident? Am I crazy or sane? Am I a lier or a sage?

What's my job, my hobbies, my passions, my vices? Am I single? Am I an addict? Am I with company or alone?

Do I prefer whiskey or gin?

Am I smart or dumb?

Am I You or Me?

Not What You Think

Does it matter who I am? In the space of ideas, no. In the material space, YES!

Does anything matter really? Sure it does, if you choose it.

Come one, give it your best shot! I feel that I can really define someone through their writing or just a simple picture of them and I want to see if more people have this super power. Give it a go.

You are free to speak your mind, fuck with me. I don't bite.

If you're right, you will earn nothing. That's life, literally.

-Thatredbeardguy

Sort:  

I am taking a break,(at the guitar hobby) but I'll let you know before Monday. Anyway, love your style!

Hey thank you!

Be careful and don't get lost in the labyrinth.

White, 30ish, tall, athletic, single, too many psyhedelics, not successful yet because you don't want just the money, dual personality (gemini/libra zodiac maybe?), intellectual, looking for the right team to get on the top.

Do you know that all your posts are for you to read, right? 😁

P.S. Check on Daniel Priestley, it might give you some ideas ;).

P.S.#2 Debater.

Not gonna accept nor deny any of that for obvious reasons hehe.

No need to, it's obvious :))).

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51