They come from the sun.

in #life7 years ago

When I was in school I was not believing in the football teams who were playing in our country.
They were young players and not professional .
We were watching them on our black and white tv.
On that year my father broght one colored TV . I still remember it. PHILIPS. WITH TOUCH BUTTONS on the board itself to change between channels.
There were only 2 chsnneks. Arabic and english..

But ..hoo hhohooo. Now we can see every thing in colors.

Well.... the first thing we saw it on that tv against my greek mo ther well was a football match on the arabic channel and it was colored match between the strongest two football teams in my country...

When the players went from the hall to the aying ground.... they were coming from the sun.

Sort:  

No before 35 years back

I love spammers really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50