STOCK MARKET ADS NOW MORE ACTIVE BY NEW SCAMMERS

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi
New era i can sense now
After the cryptocurrency fucked up with a loss of -50% and many small young investors lost their savings....

The marketers of stock markets begin to be active.... I mean really very shit acyive to spread news how safe is stock market and lets join stock market using this app or that spp and they are prposing even some companies names to invest from 1 to only 100 USD...

Watch Youtube now and see the new scammers how they begin to make many new films about stock market for companies only God knows if they are real or just fake on paper.

Be aware from such scammers

Sort:  

excellent, I give you my vote, give me yours, I will love you forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41