Sort:  

Do it! I'm telling you you will know whats right and wrong on the inside when you see it right in front of you. Plus it's fun to analyze yourself, and others! haha so glad! :)

While by no means do I think "this dudes room is awesome" I do see what you are getting at. Your home is a reflection of your current state of mind. I as well feel like I'm on that same wave of ups and downs but that is life too. Generally speaking though when you do have a clean organized domicile you will tend to feel better and more productive.

Good thoughts

You know, for the most offensive guy, you ain't so bad :) haha Thank you!

Yea, I'm pretty awesome. Kidding. Get me on some politics though and i'll have people crying for their safe spaces hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38