The man who stole my heart

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I met this man that made me feel amazing by just looking my way,
The day he walked into my life I fell in love with him,
We stayed up for hours getting to know each other,
He asked me what I wanted in life and I told him a family and to finally settle down,
His reply caught me off guard,
I remember when he would text me and make my face light up,
I never smiled so big or felt this kind of love,
He moved me from Chicago to Texas to be with him,
He took care of me and also welcomed my daughter in,
We learned each others buttons and dislikes,
We also learned each others likes and goals in life,
We wanted a family and so we had two boys,
He is the best father I could ever ask for,
This man is my husband that changed my life and made me happy.
No matter the ups and downs I want him by my side for the rest of my life.
FB_IMG_1495319956155.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, we have now been married 7 years together 8 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68