Sort:  

Resteemed.

Thanks!

Glad to! Who wouldn't mind a nice freebie? :)

Is there any way you can track doownloads for your book? It's be interesting to see how many of your downloaders came from Steemit.

No, Kindle doesn't let you track who buys from where...we just get to know how many are downloaded and from which countries or if they are from a free promotion like this one. I think it would be neat and helpful to know more info. My main goal in the giveaway is to not only get more readers, but I REALLY want reviews.

Great gift thank you my dear

I'm always appreciative of reviews on Amazon. :)

this is an educational informational and nice post i m impressed with it it is helpful these sort of blogs should be posted and should be shared

u r so pretty mam i resteem your post like it

Thanks i really need some new books thank you very much

the best thing i got today thank you

I'm always appreciative of reviews on Amazon. :)

resteemed done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83