what are You doing ????????????????????

in #life6 years ago (edited)

giphy-2.gif

What are you doing? I am checking out Steemit and writing. It is so cold outside once again and the wind is gusty, after meditation this morning I am back in sync.

Traveling the world

I just entered a contest by @o07 and he asks what would you wish if you have one wish. It is a fun contest you write in comments and include a gif, the theme today is Magic Genie.

Traveling the world is mine, it will happen, once I am traveling I plan to look up friends in Steemit.

Interests

As some of you know, I have many interests, check out the ones listed on my blog, you’ll see some of them.

Right now I am developing a story in the story-mentor group called, “The Mausoleum” , when I do a future post on the story I will include a summary because I am not sure when that will be. I plan to spend some time on the development of it while enjoying the process.

Next week I begin a photography class that is designed to help me put together some work and explore a theme. I will keep you updated on that as it develops.

The puppy, just because he is so cute

all gifs from giphy.com
giphy-1.gif

Put in comments what you are up to even if it is just relaxing.

Upvote, comment, resteem

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

I’m taking some Masterclass courses today on screenwriting and learning lots! 😊

Sounds fun. What screenwriting program do you have on your computer?
It has been years since I wrote a screenplay, I can't remember what I used.
Are you going to be working on the Hard fork series or something else?

It was fun! We’re using Final Draft for HardFork. The software really is easy to use. I can see myself writing a lot more screenplays. Have you written a lot of them?

My husband reminded me we had Final Draft. My memory is that it is Final Cut Pro, no that was for editing I just looked...well it is coming back to me slowly. This is something I never talk about. Thanks for the conversation.

I don't have the software anymore. Sure makes it easy, like fill in the blank, well sort of.

I wrote a really bad one for a contest in Las Vegas, not sure I even sent it in. Then I took a class in Las Vegas where we learned videography. I wrote, "Alligator Girl", lol. I shot it in Vegas and we all had fun. I lost everything in the fire. Back then there was no cloud. Wish I had of put it on youtube.

I also wrote and directed another one ... so fun picking actors and having fun.

You will find stars that want to act in independent movies, even little ones. I will write about it one day.

I did find some old photos in a box from childhood and younger years at some point will do another blockchain story. I love that you created it, I wish they would make that a permanent hashtag.

Wow! Great and valuable post.
I love it.😍😍
Great article my dear friend.
Excellent job.

Thanks @rebeccabe for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

This is a clever photo well done. Today is one of those days that I took advantage of studying flowers and insects and getting plenty of pics.

I am glad to hear you are so busy. Flowers are beautiful.

I am commenting on your blog.

I just now caught on to this...I asked what you are doing...lol

Looks like you are getting busy for a long time.
I hope you enjoy your adventure exploring new things. Cheers!

It is great to hear from you. Well, my life is settling down a bit, which is fun. I like excitement but sometimes a quiet life is good too. lol

I hear you my dear... I need more quiet time nowadays, getting old maybe?! Lol...

Commenting on your post and wondering where my next inspiration will come from!

Inspiration is so fun when it taps on your shoulder. you never know where you will find it.
Thanks for commenting.

I am learning how to earn through clickbank from youtube.

I saw that before it is something I want to learn too. Keep me post, or do a post and let me know how it goes.

I have pdf file of it from which you will completely understand but how i send you??

are you in steem chat? we can hook up there..it has been awhile for me...give me your name in there and I will find you...I have not been in there in a while and they want a password.

Okay I reset my password..go there and I will tell you how to send it .. chat to @Rebecca
I am also @rebeccabe in there but use @Rebecca

I m checking out steemit and reading your post.

lol an in the moment answer :)

Anyways i'm a fan of your posts 😊

post something...you need to put a photo or something

Right now trying not to lose it with that adorable puppy gif! 😆

On a serious note, doing some uplifting to some friends and trying to recuperate physically so I can start the upcoming week’s physical demands.

I am sending you energy ... feel better. Thanks for commenting.

The chilly cold winter ask for warm bed and a cup of coffee... Bad luck to those who gotta go out..

I am with you...my husband gave me one, he made breakfast, and I am staying in where it is warm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97