You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The King of Cathedral Hill

in #life6 years ago

I have never used Steepshot
You know he looks regal. Where did you move the upper east side as they say? lol

Amstel I have never heard that name while googling (I know, really), it is a river in the Netherlands.

I love dogs and am resteeming them today. haha!

Sort:  

I've seen people using Steepshot for a while and have wanted to try it. It's Steemit's Instagram clone if I'm understanding correctly. I feel a little guilty getting all these votes on a single picture. Actually we just moved a block away from where we used to live. We love the neighborhood, it's about twenty four square miles of Victorian houses/buildings in St. Paul. Amstel is a river in the Netherlands but we named him after the beer. : ) Have a great one, @rebeccabe!

Don't feel bad. Lol, why do you think I started a photography blog a couple of days ago in Steemit?
It is so fun!
Really I should have sent your post there.. I will, I will be back to get it .. I forgot. :)

So is your photography blog under a different username? I really like taking photos, I had an old Nikon 35mm that I used a lot back in the 90's but these new iPhones take some amazing photos and it's nice to always have a good camera in your pocket.

yay get one... yes .. you can go to https://blocktrades.us/ , click on the word Steem at the top, on drop down click buy steem account. Transfers out of your account.

Then once you get the new account/ blog
download the app #esteem it is free
then once you sign in through it you can toggle between the accounts in esteem by using a 4 digit pin
I still use chrome too .. I mean you can have that open too. It is great..you will love the app by @good-karma :)

Most whales have more than one account it is fun.
I transfer 100 dollars from @rebeccabe to @photobe my new account
Think about it; if you are ever at risk you could transfer your funds quickly.

This is all great to know. It would be fun to have another account to post different content on. I may try it myself! Thanks for the info!

you'll love it...I do .. another outlet

my photography blog is @photobe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66