You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Air Decorating" Fun and Creative Design Techniques!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Great name for it. Whatever they are dropping is crazy.
I remember when the skies were clear from that. Many think even now that it is natural jet streams. Whatever.

I saw footage and a report from a pilot on the web, years ago. I sent that to a friend of mine who is married to a pilot. She stopped all communication with me and she used to be my client.

I understand because pilots can be fired for revealing any info.

@battleaxe I took this photo during the summer. Imagine all these flight patterns lol
20180405_144518.jpg

Sort:  

yup...... people sell their souls for a buck,,, even this platform can be a very interesting way to view that in action
then there are some who won't sell out ;)

Right, I know what you are talking about. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56