Live Life Happy

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image

So today is Day 3 of me changing myself and my life for the better.
It has now been 3 days since I gave up smoking &
to tell the truth I am glad that I decided to leave that awful habit behind me.

I also started doing some light exercises in the morning and
can't believe all the energy that I have now.
Like I said in a previous post I believe that I will reach my said goals,
because I have my friends, family & The Lord helping me to be all I'm meant to be.

Wishing you all have a fantastic day.

Sort:  

Good for you! Giving up smoking is the best thing you could have done. I gave up many years ago and have not looked back. If you have cravings, tell yourself I will not smoke for the next hour. After the hour has passed repeat the process. It is easier psychologically to stop for a short period. Just keep repeating the process. Good Luck.

Thank you very much will try that sofar no cravings

@reavercois - I know you can do it and you will be better of in the long run. Exercising and doing other more positive things to keep your mind occupied is a good thing.

@petruska13 - That is very good advice, small steps is a good way not to get discouraged.

Keep up the good work.

Hello steemian,... I just posted the daily tips episode 1 day#2 and I would appreciate if you take a look at it. Please upvote me.

https://steemit.com/blog/@oneday1/the-daily-tips-episode-1-day-2-is-brought-to-you-by-oneday1

Keep up the good work brother, glad you are changing your life, wishing you all of the best and believe you can do anything you put your mind too.

Hello steemian,... I just posted the daily tips episode 1 day#2 and I would appreciate if you take a look at it. Please upvote me.

https://steemit.com/blog/@oneday1/the-daily-tips-episode-1-day-2-is-brought-to-you-by-oneday1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70