You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home is where the heart is, even when it's lonely.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Beautiful. ♥ Have been living the same life except the difference of going back home part. Due to my father's illness (brain tumor) I came back home over 2 years ago. Never ever planned of going back but here I am and I hate it. I am not me. Not to mention that endless hole in my soul. It's not only depressing but it's devastating in so many ways. Best of luck to you and take care.

Sort:  

Wow, that sounds tough! Thank you for sharing, your comment touched me. Do you think you will be able to eventually go back to your 'other home'?

I'm not sure. I also have a job here now, my parents need me and it's all so complicated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32