You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Shutting Down My Business: Experience Worth Sharing

in #life8 years ago

@steemingnow - I guess now you feel more FREE then you did when you were trying to keep the dead horse alive. I recently shut down one business initiative and it was a good decision. I gained more time to dedicate to better projects.

You say: "I've learned so much about SEO, SMM, PR and can be a bit more objective in the future." THATS'IT this will be worth a lot to you with your next business project.

  1. You will be able to better evaluate the potential of future business as in how well a business can be marketed
  2. You will be able to push your new business forward faster capitalising on your new idea better and quicker before maybe competition starts chasing you.

Focus on the positive elements you can take with you.
Remember the negative element so to not make the exact same mistakes again and MOVE TO BETTER THINGS!!! :) Good Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55