You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you like Cashews you better stockpile them now

in #life7 years ago

This post had me doing some research. And I admit I didn't know exactly how Cashews grow. I don't know if I can attach pictures in the comments area (if you can, would someone help me) but I'll attach a link to the Huffington Post of all places...

Each individual cashew inside of its shell grows attached to a false fruit off a tree. It's quite the interesting sight! I suggest checking it out.

https://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/how-do-cashews-grow_us_56e71e8fe4b065e2e3d6f187

Sort:  

Create a new post, add a picture there and once uploaded, just copy the URL of that picture to your comment, cancel the draft post - that easy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49