You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Apple Bitten Off More Than It Can Chew? / 苹果超负荷了吗?

in #life8 years ago

Spot on, @thecryptofiend. I was trying to be very careful not to get into a "my phone is better than yours" debate. I'm not loyal to any brand as such, I'm loyal to technological innovation and so far it seems lacking. Though if Apple bring out a product that I feel is good on value, features and design, I'll be all over it. But yeah, modifying the headphone jack? Not a great move.

The battery feature, as you mentioned, is I think the next big reason to upgrade and should arrive eventually. Charge a phone once every couple of days? I'd upgrade in the blink of an eye. But really speaking: social media, browsing and playing games. That's what's currently putting the "smart" into smartphones for the majority of people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62