2018 the year of the revolution

in #life7 years ago

2018.jpg
In this first week of this new year, I went through a lot of things on my mind and some of these I wanted to share them with each person who by chance passes from this post and I would like to know what you think down in the comments. We all know that every year that concludes brings with it many emotions, both positive and negative, unfortunately we can not deny this, every year is almost obligatorily marked by good moments but also by sorrows and sorrows, for me this year in general was a year of meditation and critical analysis, but I am more than convinced that this 2018 can give us so many satisfactions above all in the world of cryptocurrency, since the process of mass adoption and only at the starting line, I am honored to have taken part in this world, yes I know maybe a little delay, but we are comunuque inside and we can not miss this train, because once lost it will be difficult to buy the ticket. We are determined that the world is destined to a resounding epochal change, that 2018 be with us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65