At the precipice of 100 followers... And...

in #life7 years ago

And I appreciate every single one of you!

What I am aiming for, is to establish a personal connection with as many of you as I can keep up with.

Quality>Quantity

<3,
20706519_449713542095479_2041333460_n.jpg
_Rob

Sort:  

Congrats! I am so proud of you. <3

Terrific. We appreciate you, too!

It's great to have some good chats. Reminds me of the pen pals I had in grade school :)

_Rob

I'm a simple man....cool cat = upvote :)

but seriously you've been fun to talk with, genuine, and encouraging since we've made an acquaintance . I'm sure you'll continue to do well here and make your presence known in a really positive way.

Right back at you!

I enjoy reading your fasting blogs... Actually, after reading your update this morning it inspired me to extend my fast until almost 2pm, when I otherwise eat at noon.

_Rob

You have a point.Follow you.

Thank you Ms. Cornelia.

I will follow you now as well.. I believe I said that before, but missed clicking it!

_Rob

Hi rcarter congratulation 🎵thank you vote me today (^з^)
Your cat soo cute I want see more please post (=^ェ^=)and phlippines food too
I love philippines ♥

Thanks for your nice comment :)

I grew up with Curious George, so had to show thanks for your post. I will follow you!

_Rob

Thank you rcarter (^з^)
I will post Gorge with japanese life please check it ♥

Congrat on 100

You now have 1 more.

Because I like your Minimalist Outfit ;)

Thanks @prakashghai ,

Back at you. With the follow... Because your outfit, is much more snazzy than mine.

I am a minimalist in my mind, a bum to others... HAHA!

I appreciate your comment, and am checking out your blog now.

_Rob

Thank you for taking out time to view my blog.

"Snazzy" haha ha ;)

Congratulations man! Hopefully I can get to 100 followers eventually too! Keep up the good work!

Thanks a lot,

when you have 1,000 I will remember this post, and retag you in it :)

Thanks for being 1 of my 100.

_Rob

I'm number 💯! Congrats on 💯!

I appreciate that!!

I am now following you as well.

Thanks for the comment, and for pushing me to 100.

_Rob

My pleasure!

Awe, your buddy looks a bit camera anxious!

Thanks :)

Her name is Bacon, my other cat, her sister (Oreo), is hiding somewhere.

_Rob

And I have Biscuit. Lol, Great minds... I don't know too many cats with food names!

Have any blog posts with Biscuit? Is that your only cat?

:)

_Rob

I wrote this several weeks ago. Biscuit is the inspiration for the series The Strays.

I operate a rescue for the severely abused, so there's constantly newbies being rehealthed and rehearted ;)

Nice post.

So I assume since Biscuit, loves biscuits... And since she has many toes,

She isn't lack-toes-intolerant?

:)

_Rob

OhHA! Well played!

Congratulations, and make that 102 followers as of right now. :) I agree with you that having quality followers is worth so much more in the long run. Looking forward to your next post!

Thanks for reading my post @runaway-psyche

(I did try searching for your real name in your first post on Antarctica). Which I will read after posting this comment.

And since I don't have any philosophers on my list, I would love to follow you as well.

Thanks a lot for the greeting.

_Rob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95